07717 595 415

HR Plumbing Solutions Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, read what some of our customers have been saying about HR Plumbing Solutions.

Shower Fitted Fast, Highly Recommended!


Highly recommended, fast and efficient service, no hidden extras and did a clean job! 
Got us out of a pickle when the shower broke, fitted us in at super short notice. 
Would definitely use again 🙂


Paul B

20th August 2021

Excellent Service & Highly Recommended!


 

I have just moved into a new house and had a lot of issues with the plumbing.

Hugh came out at short notice and fixed the faulty toilet and replaced the shower.

He was very helpful and professional and the work was very reasonably priced.

I whole heartedly recommend HR Plumbing Solutions and will definitely use them again in future.


Tamara M

2nd July 2021

Thank You!


 

Professional and very knowledgeable.

Rapid response and identified problems. Rectified problems cheaply and effectively. Took the stress away.

Can’t thank them enough.


Michael G

25th June 2021

Full Bathroom Re-fit


 

Excellent from start to finish.

Good price too.

Would definitely recommend & use again.

 


Ann S

23rd May 2021

Quality Service


 

Very quick and reliable service. Good price and very polite.

Arrived when he said he would and left no mess.

I would happily recommend to HR plumbing solutions to anyone.

 


Gary

20th April 2021

Toilet Flush Repaired


 

I had an issue with toilet not flushing and Hugh came and fixed the problem the same day I called.

Very pleased with the results, excellent service, would highly recommend and call again in the future.

 


Caisha

8th April 2021

Faulty Toilet Repaired


 

Excellent service, clean and presented well, was here the same day, expected standard price, good job all round, would recommend and also use again.

Only took an hour to sort out 2 leaks, a new handle and new parts all inside.

Great job!

 


Honey B

25th March 2021

New Shower Supplied & Fitted


 

Excellent work done at the time specified by the company.

Good quality shower fitted by a very professional man. Will use again.

Thanks Hugh


Maureen - Oldham

21st March 2021

Excellent Work and Value


 

Hugh was recommended and exceeded our experience with other firms.

He came to our house within hours of us calling him, knew where to buy the correct parts and fitted them well.

It only took a couple of hours, including going to buy the bits and was really good value for money. Thanks

 


Julia M - Bury

11th March 2021

Bathroom Re-Fit


 

Excellent job on our new bathroom.

Friendly, efficient and professional throughout.

Would highly recommend.

 


Stuart O - Manchester

9th March 2021

Outside Tap Install


 

I phoned Hugh in the morning about fitting a new outside tap.

He came early that afternoon and quickly carried out the work.

His charge was very reasonable and I would certainly use him again.

 


John - Manchester

29th September 2020

New Shower & En-Suite Cubicle


 

Hugh did a fantastic job fitting my new shower and en-suite cubicle.

The work was first class and I would highly recommend his services to anybody.

 


Paul T - Bury

3rd June 2020

Toilets Repaired


 

Fixed 2 toilets for me, one wasn’t flushing at all and the other wouldn’t stop flushing.

Both are now working better than they ever did before. Very satisfied with the service and the price, I’m happy to recommend!

 


K Bryan - Bury

4th November 2020

New Electric Shower Fitted


 

Good service, needed a new shower fitting and Hugh arrived the next day, no fuss.  

Prompt, polite service, bathroom was left clean.  Neat work.

Happy to recommend HR Plumbing.

 


Karen B - Manchester

4th April 2020

Hidden Leak Fixed


 

Hugh attended very promptly and quickly.  

The job we asked him to undertake was not very accessible but that never swayed him for carrying out the work efficiently.  

We were delighted with the job and he even called us later to ensure all was ok.  I would certainly recommend him and remember you certainly get what you pay for. 


V Vince - Manchester

16th May 2020

Outside Tap Fitted


 

Outside tap fitted, prompt and friendly service, good job would recommend. 👍🏻

 


A Hoy - Oldham

2nd June 2020

Plumbing Problem Sorted


 

Highly recommend Hugh, very quick response professional service. 

Sorted the problem out. (Blocked sink)

Well done HR Plumbing

 


Yasser M - Manchester

March 2020

En Suite Shower Installed


 

I had my new en suite shower installed by Hugh a week ago.

It was in a very bad condition, where it was leaking that bad my ceiling fell through.

He came and after a week of his hard work and patience, it looks amazing now. not to mention the after care, he got a professional carpet cleaner in to finish off.

I would definitely rely on his high standard service and recommend to all my friends. If anyone is looking for a someone who takes pride in his job then Hugh is the one.

 


Jenny Lee - Bury

August 2019

Leak Fixed Same Day


 

I would highly recommend H R Plumbing Solutions for any work you require.

Hugh arrived the same day to fix a leak and did a perfect job.

I will definitely use their service again in the future and will be recommending to family and friends.

 


James A - Manchester

1st May 2020

Refurb Bathroom


 

We contacted HR Plumbing Solutions to give us a quote for a refurbished bathroom.

They weren’t the cheapest quote but due to his attention to detail and extensive knowledge we chose them.

We found HR to be extremely precise and a perfectionists.

We will continue to call HR for any plumbing concerns as we are confident about their work and would highly recommend them.

 


Jay - Manchester

October 2019

Plumbing Emergency Fixed


 

Had a plumbing emergency, Hugh came promptly and fixed the problem efficiently.

Hugh was very polite and courteous. I would highly recommend him to others

 


K Birtwistle - Manchester

March 2020

New Bathroom & Kitchen


 

Hugh Richards of HR Plumbing Solutions has replaced my bath, shower, sink, toilet and kitchen units/ sink with his colleague Dave (Joiner).

He also panelled the walls and trimmed/ finished all his work for a fantastic, professional look. I recommend him very highly indeed.

Hugh is 100% punctual and reliable, his price is very fair and all the fittings he supplied are good quality and exactly what I asked for.

He worked extremely hard to produce a fantastic result – I can’t praise him enough except to say he deserves 100 stars!

 


Joanna Cuttill - Prestwich

November 2019

Bathroom Suite Install


 

Hugh fitted my bathroom suite.

I found him very professional, great attention to detail and hard working.

Would highly recommend.

 


Joe - Manchester

May 2019

Toilet Repairs


 

Hugh did a small job for me recently repairing 2 toilets, he turned up promptly when he said he would and did the work quickly and efficiently without any fuss.

Would use him again.

 


Gary B - Manchester

July 2019

Shower Re Fit


 

I needed a shower refit at short notice as my friend would not be able to use the bath after surgery.

Hugh arrived promptly to give a quote and while there he repaired a faulty toilet and two leaking taps.

He arranged a date and fitted the shower, he took great care at every step. Very pleased with it.

Will definitely have more work for him in the New Year.

Definitely someone to recommend as Hugh is very professional.

 


Mary Winn - Greater Manchester

December 2019

Bath Tap Washers Replaced


 

Plumber Hugh Richards, a very pleasant man, arrived on time and at short notice.

The specified job was to change one bath tap washer.

Both bath taps are very old but in good condition generally.

It struck me that it might be worthwhile changing the washer on the other tap just as a precaution, so I asked Hugh if he could do that, he agreed without hesitation.

In addition, he noticed that the toilet cistern was noisy, so he volunteered to change the ballcock system to a modern variety to which I agreed and what a difference that made!

I will put H R Plumbing Solutions as the top for any future work of the plumbing variety.


John Haworth - Manchester

October 2018

Top Service!


 

Top service.

Came the next day and reasonably priced.

Would absolutely use again and recommend to others.

No complaints at all.

 


Chris

December 2018

Cloakroom Refurb


 

Hugh refitted a downstairs cloakroom for us and we’re very pleased with the outcome.

He always arrived on time and took great care working in the house.

His attention to detail and pride in his work has given us a superb finished result.

We would recommend Hugh without hesitation.

 


Jane B - Greater Manchester

December 2019

Spread the word, leave your review here!

5 + 8 =

Call us today on 07717 595 415

We have the people available to put things right quickly in Manchester, so don’t delay – call us today!

City Centre  |  Rochdale  |  Prestwich  |  Droylsden  |  Pendlebury  |  Salford  |  Bury  |  Altrincham  |  Stretford

90% of our jobs are completed within 1 hour of arrival at your home or business.

All major debit and credit cards accepted.

payment cards

Call Now ButtonContact us now!